Location

3443 Agler Road, Suite 200
Columbus, Ohio 43219

Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday: 8AM – 5PM
Saturday: Open During Classes
Sunday: Closed

 

Contact Us

(614) 221-8889

Name *
Name
Phone (Optional) *
Phone (Optional)
Please let us know how we can help you

Homeport offices are closed on the following holidays;

New Year’s Day - Monday, Jan. 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan. 15, 2018     
President’s Day - Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
Veteran’s Day - Monday, Nov. 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
Christmas Eve - Monday, Dec. 24, 2018
Christmas Day - Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018
New Year’s Eve - ½ Day Monday, Dec. 31, 2018
New Year’s Day - Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019

New Year’s Day - Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day - Monday, Jan. 21, 2019
President’s Day - Monday, Feb. 18, 2019
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day - Monday, Sept. 2, 2019
Veteran’s Day - Monday, Nov. 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019
Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, Nov. 29, 2019
Christmas Eve - Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019
Christmas Day - Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019
New Year’s Eve - ½ Day Tuesday, Dec. 31, 2019
New Year’s Day - Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020